Oraclescape
Please Register or Login!
Oraclescape
Please Register or Login!
Oraclescape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Vote Oraclescape today!

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Hello and Welcome to Oraclescape! Please vote!

My thought on Oraclescape

Go down 
+2
I Marcel I
accounter
6 posters
AuthorMessage
accounter
Donators
Donators
accounter

My thought on Oraclescape Empty
PostSubject: My thought on Oraclescape    My thought on Oraclescape I_icon_minitimeAugust 24th 2013, 11:42 am

So i have been playing oracle for 3 years and it was great all the time.But now the server is just getting just more boring and boring for me.I really think we should chance the sourc with many customised items/minigames which can actually entertain people to play and stay.Now as i got demoted by Mod Zach by some some dumb reason( i didnt have 1500 in total level),I have absolute no responsebility for the server.and im getting on the server just all rarer and rarer.We have a very good community but we need a better game!
Back to top Go down
I Marcel I
I Marcel I

PostSubject: Re: My thought on Oraclescape    My thought on Oraclescape I_icon_minitimeAugust 24th 2013, 1:06 pm

accounter wrote:
So i have been playing oracle for 3 years and it was great all the time.But now the server is just getting just more boring and boring for me.I really think we should chance the sourc with many customised items/minigames which can actually entertain people to play and stay.Now as i got demoted by Mod Zach by some some dumb reason( i didnt have 1500 in total level),I have absolute no responsebility for the server.and im getting on the server just all rarer and rarer.We have a very good community but we need a better game!
Everybody got reset during source change
Back to top Go down
headhunterz

PostSubject: Re: My thought on Oraclescape    My thought on Oraclescape I_icon_minitimeAugust 24th 2013, 3:43 pm