Oraclescape
Please Register or Login!
Oraclescape
Please Register or Login!
Oraclescape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Vote Oraclescape today!

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Hello and Welcome to Oraclescape! Please vote!

Jake for mod

Go down 
+2
aaron61
okjak
6 posters
AuthorMessage
okjak

Jake for mod Empty
PostSubject: Jake for mod   Jake for mod I_icon_minitimeAugust 19th 2013, 2:48 pm

-Ingame name: Jake

-Introduction about myself:
I am a freshman in high school who is in honors for every class (except english) and enjoys paying computer games, messing around with computer software and rebuilding computers. i am energetic and joyful all the time.

-Why do I deserve to be a moderator of Oraclescape?

I think i deserve to be a moderator of Oraclescape because i am always active, helpful, nice, respectful, and loyal. of course those are all of the things you expect to hear but they are true.

-What have I done for the server?

I am not sure what is meant by this weather it be financially or helping players but either way, i haven't had a chance to do either, because there aren't a lot of people on and the ones who are don't need help and my family is not very well of financially but i do have a good method on how to earn the server extra money.

-Are you a veteran?
I am somewhat new to this server but i am learning fast but i am a veteran on runescape. I've played lots of other servers to add to my experience.

-Do you have experience of being mod?
i have never been a mod before but on other servers i played i had friends who were mods so i know how commands and jailing and muting works.

-Video on oraclescape (optional)
(i might make an advert for the server sometime)

-How active am I?
I am very active. i am on for hours every day. i will be on for less after school starts on September 4 but i will still be on every day unless something comes up.