Oraclescape
Please Register or Login!
Oraclescape
Please Register or Login!
Oraclescape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Vote Oraclescape today!

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Hello and Welcome to Oraclescape! Please vote!

Skill4admin? ;D

Go down 
+4
Bubble
I Marcel I
aaron61
S K I L L
8 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
S K I L L

S K I L L

Skill4admin? ;D Empty
PostSubject: Skill4admin? ;D   Skill4admin? ;D I_icon_minitimeJuly 29th 2013, 11:03 am

Sorry for wrong area to put it in but it doesn't allow me to post in the admin app.

I know how normally you start as mod and work your way up but I would like to become admin because Chase quit and since bubble got admin I haven't seen him online and I think we have enough mods. I think I should be admin because I have a lot of experience as one, fairly sure there isn't anyone that doesn't like me, I get along with everyone, help out when I can, possibly one of the richest on the server and I am online a lot of the time so should always be able to help.

Sorry about this being short I did make a long version but when I posted it it didn't send and i lost it and i can't think of what else I put (I will add more if i remember it ).

Also if I do happen to get this rank I will need to transfer my stuff to my other account so I still host dice for people and stuff like that and that account will hopefully become a maxed skiller. Smile
Back to top Go down

Skill4admin? ;D Empty
PostSubject: Re: Skill4admin? ;D   Skill4admin? ;D I_icon_minitimeJuly 29th 2013, 3:30 pm

What Skill said:

I'm changing some things around on the first. If Bubble doesn't get more active I'm demoting him. I'll probably promote what of the other mods and give you their mod position. The first is going to be the day Oracle changes.
Back to top Go down
S K I L L

S K I L L

Skill4admin? ;D Empty